For general inquiries, please call the Main Office, (415)586-8200.

  • Office of the President – Ext. 247
  • Office of the Principal – Ext. 249
  • Office of the Dean of Students – Ext. 250
  • Office of Admissions – Ext. 235
  • Finance Department – Ext. 257
  • Office of Communications – Ext. 266
  • Office of Development – Ext. 264
A - Z Faculty and Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Email Ext. Title
Aguilar Jonathan jaguilar@riordanhs.org 502 House of Cana Counselor
Ahlbach John jahlbach@riordanhs.org 301 Social Science Instructor
Alvarado Virginia valvarado@riordanhs.org 250 Attendance Manager
Appel Daniel dappel@riordanhs.org 396 Head Librarian
Arcibal Irman iarcibal@riordanhs.org 369 VPA Department Chair, Art Instructor
Assereto Diana dassereto@riordanhs.org 215 English Department Chair, English Instructor
Balistreri Julia jbalistreri@riordanhs.org 518 Science Instructor
Barbosa Betta bbarbosa@riordanhs.org 406 Director of International Admissions
Bargshady Nazila nbargshady@riordanhs.org 507 Math Instructor
Bastianon Maria mbastianon@riordanhs.org 249 Assistant to the Principal and Dean of Academics
Bell Darius dbell@riordanhs.org Social Science Instructor, Assoc. Director of Admissions
Birmingham Nora nbirmingham@riordanhs.org 210 Main Office Receptionist
Bolden Tre’Jon tbolden@riordanhs.org 254 Help Desk Assistant
Brown Annette abrown@riordanhs.org 505 Chief Financial Officer
Castillo Armando acastillo@riordanhs.org 376 Spanish Instructor
Caterina Deb dcaterina@riordanhs.org English Instructor
Cockrell George gcockrell@riordanhs.org 229 Graphic Design Instructor, PowerSchool Manager
Cronin Paul pcronin@riordanhs.org 357 Director of Donor and Alumni Relations
Currier Andrew acurrier@riordanhs.org 231 President
Curtin Danny dcurtin@riordanhs.org 233 Director of Admissions
Dalton Mary mdalton@riordanhs.org 374 English Instructor
Dalton Robert rdalton@riordanhs.org 309 English Instructor
Datoc Alex adatoc@riordanhs.org 221 Director of Campus Ministry
Datoc Mary Ann mdatoc@riordanhs.org 323 Math Department Chair, Math Instructor
DeRosales Dr. Jennesis jderosales@riordanhs.org 379 English Instructor
Dominguez Ray rdominguez@riordanhs.org 313 Theology Department Co-Chair, Theology Instructor
Done Jennie jdone@riordanhs.org 247 Assistant to the President and Director of Development
Dunn Tony adunn@riordanhs.org 367 Science Instructor
Edlund Dona dedlund@riordanhs.org 227 Tuition Manager
Elu David dmelu@riordanhs.org 375 Social Science Instructor
Faller Fr. Cameron frcfaller@riordanhs.org Campus Ministry
Fern Chris cfern@riordanhs.org 317 House Provincial, Social Science Department Chair, Social Science Instructor
Fordon Kevin kfordon@riordanhs.org 380 Social Science Instructor
Freeman Anne afreeman@riordanhs.org 359 Math Instructor
Gilleran Mike mgilleran@riordanhs.org 238 Director of Athletics
Giovannoni, csj Sr. Joy sgiovannoni@riordanhs.org 220 MAP Counselor
Grady Meghan mgrady@riordanhs.org Associate Director of Residential Life
Greene Bob bgreene@riordanhs.org 238 Associate Athletic Director
Greer Rosario rgreer@riordanhs.org Spanish Instructor
Grothe Joe jgrothe@riordanhs.org Resident Advisor
Harlan Thomas tharlan@riordanhs.org Science Instructor
Haskell Karin khaskell@riordanhs.org 232 Associate Director, Annual Fund, Planned Giving and Special Events
Hickam Michael mhickam@riordanhs.org 515 Science Instructor
Hildebrant Kyle khildebrant@riordanhs.org 506 Director of Bands
Isola Jeff jisola@riordanhs.org 271 Social Science Instructor
Jensen Debra djensen@riordanhs.org 356 Spanish Instructor
Jimenez Fr. John jjimenez@riordanhs.org Chaplain, Theology Instructor
Jones Ryan rjones@riordanhs.org RSP Aide
Keeney Joshua jkeeney@riordanhs.org 519 Theology Instructor
Klobas Joseph jklobas@riordanhs.org 393 Student Activities Coordinator, Prep Shop Manager
Kovacich Roxanne rkovacich@riordanhs.org 216 Human Resources Manager
Lawson Avril alawson@riordanhs.org 257 Senior Accountant
LeBlanc Joseph jleblanc@riordanhs.org Theology Instructor
Lin David dlin@riordanhs.org 504 House of Pilar Counselor, Dorm Parent
Loder Kim kloder@riordanhs.org 315 English Instructor
Lundin Stephanie slundin@riordanhs.org 373 House Provincial, Math Instructor, RSP Coordinator
Magnaye Leonard lmagnaye@riordanhs.org 262 House Provincial, Campus Ministry Assistant
Martinez Vanessa vamartinez@riordanhs.org 224 House of Bolts Counselor
McCloskey Kacey kmccloskey@riordanhs.org 509 Development Database Manager
Mifsud Catherine cmifsud@riordanhs.org 415 Dean of Community Life
Mock Chasen cmock@riordanhs.org 366 Science Department Chair, Science Instructor
Morris Jay’Sen jmorris@riordanhs.org 395 Math Instructor, RSP Aide
Morris Ken kmorris@riordanhs.org 398 Math Instructor
Moss Jacob jmoss@riordanhs.org RSP Aide
Nagar Melissa mnagar@riordanhs.org 241 Head of College Counseling
Nelson Cory cnelson@riordanhs.org 520 Social Science Instructor
Nijmeh Chanel cnijmeh@riordanhs.org 378 RSP Coordinator
O’Brien Michael mobrien@riordanhs.org 349 Dean of Academics, Science Instructor
O’Connell Sally saoconnell@riordanhs.org 235 Admissions Associate
O’Riordan Valerie voriordan@riordanhs.org 244 Drama Director, VPA Instructor
O’Rourke Colleen corourke@riordanhs.org Science Instructor
Perrotta Orlando operrotta@riordanhs.org 362 RSP Aide
Portney Alexandra aportney@riordanhs.org 516 Resident Advisor
Rassam Viggen vrassam@riordanhs.org 228 Digital Media Instructor, Educational Technology Coordinator
Rea Scott srea@riordanhs.org 245 Director of Facilities
Reardon Tim treardon@riordanhs.org 223 Principal
Ring John jring@riordanhs.org 264 Director of Development
Ritter Jonathan jritter@riordanhs.org Archivist
Roberts Leslie lroberts@riordanhs.org 521 College Counselor
Rodriguez-Havens Roberta rhavens@riordanhs.org 524 RSP
Roulhac Tony troulhac@riordanhs.org 651 Resident Advisor
Seppi Anne aseppi@riordanhs.org 217 Director of Annual Giving
Serrano Edwin eserrano@riordanhs.org 265 Band Instructor
Simon Nate nsimon@riordanhs.org 222 Director of RSP
Sjoberg Laura lsjoberg@riordanhs.org English Instructor, RSP Instructor
So Michael mso@riordanhs.org 522 Theology Instructor
Soegiharto Iwan isoegiharto@riordanhs.org 230 Finance Assistant
Stovall Erin estovall@riordanhs.org 510 Head Athletic Trainer
Sutton Susan ssutton@riordanhs.org 508 English Instructor
Swan Kenn kswan@riordanhs.org 352 Theology Department Co-Chair, Theology Instructor
Terheyden Victoria vterheyden@riordanhs.org 266 Director of Communications
Tran Tony ttran@riordanhs.org RSP Aide
Vaca Brandon bvaca@riordanhs.org 523 Theology Instructor
Valverde Ottilie ovalverde@riordanhs.org 324 Math Instructor
Vezzali Pascual Michael mvezzalipascual@riordanhs.org 332 English Instructor
Vincent Vanessa vvincent@riordanhs.org 225 Director of Counseling, House of Russi Counselor
Watters Liam lwatters@riordanhs.org 333 PE Instructor
Whitehouse Gary gwhitehouse@riordanhs.org 405 Director of Boarding Program
Willers Benny bwillers@riordanhs.org 360 RSP Aide
Wu John jwu@riordanhs.org 392 Director of Technology
Yang YinShan yyang@riordanhs.org Modern Language Department Chair, Mandarin Instructor
Young Thompsen tyoung@riordanhs.org 389 ASL Instructor
Zumbado Juan jzumbado@riordanhs.org 251 Dean of Students

Quick Links