For general inquiries, please call the Main Office, (415)586-8200.

  • Office of the President – Ext. 247
  • Office of the Principal – Ext. 249
  • Office of the Dean of Students – Ext. 250
  • Office of Admissions – Ext. 235
  • Finance Department – Ext. 257
  • Office of Communications – Ext. 266
  • Office of Development – Ext. 264
A - Z Faculty and Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Email Ext. Title
Aguilar Jonathan 502 Freshman Counselor
Ahlbach John 301 Theology Instructor
Alvarado Virginia 250 Attendance Manager
Anastasio Vittorio 223
Appel Daniel 396 Head Librarian
Arcibal Irman 369 VPA Department Chair, Art Instructor
Arias Danny 224 Sophomore Counselor
Assereto Diana 215 English Department Chair, English Instructor
Baccari Stephen 355 Theology Instructor
Barbosa Betta 406 Director of International Admissions
Bargshady Nazila 507 Math Instructor
Bastianon Maria 249 Assistant to the Principal and Dean of Academics
Bell Darius Social Science Instructor, Admissions
Birmingham Nora 210 Main Office Receptionist
Brown Annette 505 Chief Financial Officer
Castillo Armando 376 Spanish Instructor
Caterina Deb English Instructor
Cobb David 394 Science Department Chair, Science Instructor
Cockrell George 229 Graphic Design Instructor, PowerSchool Manager
Curtin Danny 233 Director of Admissions
Dalton Mary 374 English Instructor
Dalton Robert 309 English Instructor
Datoc Alex 221 Director of Campus Ministry
Datoc Mary Ann 323 Math Department Chair, Math Instructor
DeRosales Jennesis 379 English Instructor
DeRosales Andres 358 History Instructor
Dominguez Rayler 313 Theology Instructor
Done Jennie 247 Assistant to the President and Director of Development
Dunn Anthony ‘Tony’ 367 Science Instructor
Edlund Dona 227 Tuition Manager
Elu David 375 Social Science Instructor
Faller Fr. Cameron Chaplain, Theology Instructor
Fern Chris 317 Social Science Instructor
Fordon Kevin 380 Social Science Instructor
Freeman Anne 359 Math Instructor
Gallegos Matt 211 Social Science Instructor
Gilleran Mike 238 Director of Athletics
Giovannoni, csj Sr. Joy 220 MAP Counselor
Grady Meghan Assistant Director of Residential Life
Greene Bob 238 Associate Athletic Director
Greer Rosario Spanish Instructor
Grothe Joe Resident Assistant
Haskell Karin 232 Associate Director, Annual Fund, Planned Giving and Special Events
Hickam Michael 515 Science Instructor
Hildebrant Kyle 506 Director of Bands
Isola Jeff 271 Social Science Instructor
Jensen Debra 356 Spanish Instructor
Jones Ryan RSP Aide
Klobas Joseph 393 Student Activities Coordinator, Prep Shop Manager
Kovacich Roxanne 216 Human Resources Manager
Lawson Avril 257 Senior Accountant
LeBlanc Joseph Theology Instructor
Lin David 504 Senior Counselor, Boarding Program
Loder Kim 315 English Instructor
Lundin Stephanie 373 Math Instructor, RSP Coordinator
Magnaye Leonard 262 Theology/Campus Ministry Aide
Martinez Vanessa Counseling Department Intern
McCloskey  Kacey  509 Development Database Manager
Mifsud Catherine 415 Dean of Community Life
Mock Chasen 366 Science Instructor
Morris Jay’Sen 395 RSP Aide
Morris Ken 398 Math Instructor
Moss Jacob RSP Aide
Nagar Melissa  241 Head of College Counseling
Nelson Cory Social Science Instructor
Nijmeh Chanel 378 RSP Aide
O’Brien Michael 349 Dean of Academics, Science Instructor
O’Connell Sally 235 Admissions
O’Riordan Valerie 244 Drama Director, VPA Instructor
O’Rourke Colleen Science Instructor
Perotta Orlando 362 Theology Instructor
Portney Alexandra 516 Resident Assistant
Rassam Viggen 228 Digital Media Instructor, Educational Technology Coordinator
Rea Scott 245 Director of Facilities
Ring John 264 Director of Development
Ritter Jonathan Archivist
Seppi Anne 217 Director of Annual Giving
Serrano Edwin 265 Band Instructor
Simon Nate 222 Director of RSP
Sjoberg Laura English and RSP Instructor
So Michael Theology Instructor
Stovall Erin 510 Head Athletic Trainer
Sutton Susan 508 English Instructor
Swan Ken 352 Theology Instructor, Theology Department Chair
Terheyden Victoria  266 Director of Communications
Tran  Tony  RSP Aide
Valverde Ottilie 324 Math Instructor
Vezzali-Pascual Michael 332 English Instructor
Villanueva Nathan Science Instructor
Vincent Vanessa 225 Director of Guidance, Junior Counselor
Watters Liam 333 PE Instructor
Whitehouse Gary 405 Director of Boarding Program
Willers Benny 360 RSP Aide
Wu John 392 Director of Technology
Yang Yinshan Modern Language Department Chair, Modern Language Instructor
Young Thompsen 389 ASL Instructor
Zumbado Juan 251 Dean of Students

Quick Links