For general inquiries, please call the Main Office, (415)586-8200.

  • Admissions Office – Ext. 235
  • Dean of Students /Attendance – Email to attendance@riordanhs.org / Ext. 250
  • Office of the President – Ext. 247
  • Office of the Principal – Ext. 249
  • Finance and Tuition Payments – Ext. 257
  • Office of Development – Ext. 264
  • Office of Communications – Ext. 266

Mailing Address:
175 Frida Kahlo Way
San Francisco, CA 94112

 

Alex Datoc
Director of Campus Ministry
221
adatoc@riordanhs.org
Andrew Currier
President
231
acurrier@riordanhs.org
Anne Freeman
Math Instructor
359
afreeman@riordanhs.org
Anne Seppi
Director of Annual Giving
217
aseppi@riordanhs.org
Photography Instructor
asotosuver@riordanhs.org
Armando Castillo
Spanish Instructor
376
acastillo@riordanhs.org
Avril Lawson
Senior Accountant
257
alawson@riordanhs.org
Benny Willers
RSP Aide
360
bwillers@riordanhs.org
Bob Greene
Associate Athletic Director
238
bgreene@riordanhs.org
Bobbie Havens
RSP Coordinator
524
rrhavens@riordanhs.org
Brandon Ramsey
Director of Facilities
bramsey@riordanhs.org
Mathematics Instructor
507
bdavis@riordanhs.org
Brian Kelly
Dean of Athletics & Student Affairs
238
bkelly@riordanhs.org
Front Desk Receptionist
210
Chanel Nijmeh
RSP Coordinator
378
cnijmeh@riordanhs.org
Social Science Instructor
223
csaunders@riordanhs.org
Christopher Fern
House of Cana Provincial, Social Science Department Chair, Social Science Instructor
,
317
cfern@riordanhs.org
Colleen O’Rourke
Science Department Chair, Science Instructor
corourke@riordanhs.org
Head Librarian
396
dappel@riordanhs.org
Danny Curtin
Director of Admissions
233
dcurtin@riordanhs.org
David Elu
Social Science Instructor
375
dmelu@riordanhs.org
David Lin
Freshman Counselor, Senior Pilar Counselor, Boarding Program
,
504
dlin@riordanhs.org
RSP Coordinator
530
dmajor@riordanhs.org
Debra Jensen
Spanish Instructor
356
djensen@riordanhs.org
Diana Assereto
English Instructor
215
dassereto@riordanhs.org
Spanish Instructor
sschoellkopf@riordanhs.org
Edwin Serrano
Band Instructor
265
eserrano@riordanhs.org
Head Athletic Trainer
510
estovall@riordanhs.org
Fr. John Jimenez
Chaplain, Religious Studies Instructor
jjimenez@riordanhs.org
George Cockrell
Graphic Design Instructor, PowerSchool Manager
229
gcockrell@riordanhs.org
Gloria Liu
Director of Finance
gliu@riordanhs.org
Irman Arcibal
VPA Department Chair, Art Instructor
369
iarcibal@riordanhs.org
Iwan Soegiharto
Finance Assistant
isoegiharto@riordanhs.org
230
Math Instructor, RSP Aide
395
jmorris@riordanhs.org
Jeff Isola
Social Science Instructor
271
jisola@riordanhs.org
Joey Klobas
Student Activities Coordinator, Prep Shop Manager
,
393
jklobas@riordanhs.org
Director of Development
264
jring@riordanhs.org
John Wu
Director of Technology
392
jwu@riordanhs.org
Jonathan Aguilar
Director of Counseling, Junior Counselor, Senior Cana Counselor
502
jaguilar@riordanhs.org
RSP
jdavis@riordanhs.org
Jordan Hart
Engineering Instructor
,
jhart@riordanhs.org
Joseph LeBlanc
Theology Instructor
jleblanc@riordanhs.org
Religious Studies Instructor
519
jkeeney@riordanhs.org
Juan Zumbado
Dean of Students
251
jzumbado@riordanhs.org
Science Instructor
518
jbalistreri@riordanhs.org
Karin Haskell
Development Associate
232
khaskell@riordanhs.org
Kenn Swan
Theology Instructor
352
kswan@riordanhs.org
Kim Loder
English Instructor
315
kloder@riordanhs.org
Development Database Manager
526
kriener@riordanhs.org
Development Associate
247
kmurtagh@riordanhs.org
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
506
khildebrant@riordanhs.org
Choir Director
lflaviani@riordanhs.org
Science Instructor
532
lupadhyaya
Leonard Magnaye
House of Bolts Provincial, Campus Ministry Assistant
,
262
lmagnaye@riordanhs.org
Liam Watters
PE Instructor
333
lwatters@riordanhs.org
ASL Instructor
389
mnymo@riordanhs.org
Maria Bastianon
Assistant to the Principal and Dean of Academics
249
mbastianon@riordanhs.org
Head Football Coach, Security
220
mmodeste@riordanhs.org
Mary Ann Datoc
Math Instructor
323
mdatoc@riordanhs.org
Mary Dalton
English Department Chair, English Instructor
374
mdalton@riordanhs.org
Admissions Associate
529
mfochtman@riordanhs.org
Melissa Nagar
Head of College Counseling
241
mnagar@riordanhs.org
Michael Hickam
Science Instructor
515
mhickam@riordanhs.org
Michael O’Brien
Dean of Academics, Science Instructor
,
349
mobrien@riordanhs.org
Religious Studies Instructor
522
mso@riordanhs.org
Michael Vezzali-Pascual
English Instructor
332
mvezzalipascual@riordanhs.org
Nate Simon
Director of RSP
222
nsimon@riordanhs.org
Social Science Instructor
520
cnelson@riordanhs.org
Nora Birmingham
Main Office Receptionist / Attendance
210
nbirmingham@riordanhs.org
O’Riordan, Valerie
VPA Instructor, House of Russi Provincial
244
voriordan@riordanhs.org
Ottilie Valverde
Math Instructor
324
ovalverde@riordanhs.org
Director of Alumni Relations
357
pcronin@riordanhs.org
Paul Stevens
Library Assistant
pstevens@riordanhs.org
Pei-Ling Lee
Resident Advisor, Media Content Specialist
,
651
plee@riordanhs.org
Ray Dominguez
Religious Studies Department Chair, Instructor
313
rdominguez@riordanhs.org
Mathematics Instructor, RSP
,
398
rkim@riordanhs.org
English Instructor
309
rsylvester@riordanhs.org
Resident Advisor
rchalfant@riordanhs.org
Ryan Jones
PE Intructor, ASL Instructor
,
rjones@riordanhs.org
Sally O’Connell
Admissions
235
saoconnell@riordanhs.org
Photography Instructor
ssotosuver@riordanhs.org
Director of Human Resources
216
sgoyhenetche@riordanhs.org
Stephanie Lundin
House of Pilar Provincial, Math Instructor, RSP Coordinator
, ,
373
slundin@riordanhs.org
Susan Sutton
English Instructor, Newspaper Moderator
508
ssutton@riordanhs.org
Principal
233
treardon@riordanhs.org
Science Instructor
tharlan@riordanhs.org
Tony Dunn
Science Instructor
367
adunn@riordanhs.org
Tony Tran
Mathematics Department Chair, Math Instructor
ttran@riordanhs.org
Tre’John Bolden
Help Desk Assistant
254
tbolden@riordanhs.org
Vanessa Martinez
Sophomore Counselor, Bolts Senior Counselor
vamartinez@riordanhs.org
Victoria Terheyden
Director of Communications
266
vterheyden@riordanhs.org
Viggen Rassam
Digital Media Instructor, Educational Technology Coordinator
228
vrassam@riordanhs.org
YinShan Yang
Modern Language Department Chair, Modern Language Instructor
yyang@riordanhs.org